The Introduction !?

Hello, this is my little blog diary~ ヽ/o ل͜ o\ノ
There’s not much to it yet, but it will soon be full of weirdly interesting things!! For the meantime I’ll tell you a little story about my day..

Its almost 6:00 pm, the radio is on, Wonderwall is playing in the car and I’m sooo hungry!! I think I’ve only had breakfast all day.. I’m almost home, so I will soon eat the whole kitchen, don’t worry about me! I can’t wait to get home so I can be a lazy, cozy blob on my bed while finishing up TWD Michonne game~

Thanks for visiting me, but before you go, why not leave a comment below, I’d like to know how you prefer to get cozy for a game, movie, book or whatever it may be! ~

 

❀ ghostbuns

Leave a Reply

