Daybook Entry: The List

 

°˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

         This is my hopeful attempt at organizing my thoughts into actions, using a list. I’ve never succeeded in being organized before, but that’s no reason to stop trying. To start, I will list 2-3 things to focus on for an entire month rather than filling up an endless list, that would be too discouraged to complete… let’s see how this goes. July 25  we shall see if I complete my list, wish me luck!  (•̀o•́)ง

-brainstorm art concepts to work on (2 at a time)

-set up an online shop (decide on website)

 

╭( ・ㅂ・)و ̑̑

✩ ghostbuns

Leave a Reply

