Little Surprise | Doki Doki Box Review

Oopsie! I did it again, I got another Doki Doki Crate ~

Doki Doki Crate is a monthly subscription box that has a total of 10 or so items shipped directly to your doorstep from Japan, at the beginning of every month. I really like getting a surprise in a box every month, but I promised myself I would stop for a while to ease up on my wallet. Of course, being me, I forgot to cancel my subscription for the coming month and I received this little guy in my July box! I actually REALLY liked what I got in my box this month and I’m kinda happy forgot to unsubscribe. My favorite things from this months box are the Rilakkuma towel, Kingy to Remon plushie and the lucky little froggy  charm (^▽^)

DSCN1129
doki doki crate
DSCN1133
lucky froggy charm
DSCN1136
kawaii mini tattoos
DSCN1138
kingy to remon plushie and charms
DSCN1139
towlet, fan & rilakkuma towel

 

Although my Doki Doki box is always fun to get I really need to work on saving money now. ; __ ; Oh well, I’ll still enjoy my little surprise~

❤ ghostbuns

Leave a Reply

