Paint Progress: Serena’s One Bedroom Apt.

Next in line for this series was Serena’s (sailor moon) room. You can see Luna taking a nap on the futon and a reference to Taxedo mask from the poster and the roses. It was fun painting this, but I’m not really satisfied with it.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I feel as though Serena’s room doesn’t really reflect her personality as much as I’d like. I had an original sketch that was a much better idea, but then I lost it and couldn’t recall what I had drawn. Of course, after I finished this little piece I later found my sketch in a sketchbook hidden behind all my other ones. I will probably rework this later. Let me know what you think! Do you like it? Do you have any suggestions? I’d love to know!!

Check me out on Instagram for more art!  ( ु•⌄• )

 

Ghostbuns

Leave a Reply

