DayBook Entry | My 2017 Resolutions

Happy New Year!! Here is my small list of little dreams I have for 2017.  let’s be positive and try to survive it, because we all know that it’ll probably be worse than last..

[I plan to add to this list in the future if I remember to or if I think of any more little dreams]

✧⁺⸜(●′▾‵●)⸝⁺✧

-start an art movement

-become a freelance artist

-become an activist

-paint/draw/craft/sculpt more

-exercise a little bit more

-continue writing my stories

-organize myself better, and stick to it

-network with artist friends

-save money, to travel next year

-hang out with friends I haven’t seen in a while

-read books (manga doesn’t count)

-continue developing my rpg

-be more productive, and stick to it

-continue creating endlessly

Good Luck with yours! ~ (•̀o•́)ง

 

ʕ◉ᴥ◉ʔ @ghostbuns

Leave a Reply

